chatte is HOW’s friend now

20 12 2009

CHATTE is a Hardcore & Rock band from indonesia. On the first of january 2009 the band formed with the member: FITRAH, NICKO, FIRZI, GEMBUS, and JAWA. We try to make a simple music but touched

The name CHATTE was taken from the indonesian-france dictionary. At this moment CHATTE has 9 songs which are :
1. Star Fallin’ (intro)
2. Functionary
3. Let Us Begin The War
4. The Beginning
5. My Friends
6. Killing Machine
7. A Few Inches From Our Throat
8. Big Mistake
9. Ooooh Squidward




Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: